Green and Yellow

Green is one of my favorite colors and I really love wearing it too. Since spring seems to be FINALLY in full swing I have been embracing bright fun colors.

DSC_0520

Dress – JCrew – gift from my sister last summer / Cardigan – AE – super old (similar style)/ Shoes – JCrew Factory

Normally, I would not have paired this outfit right away but as I was searching for a sweater to go with this dress (its sleeveless and it is typically cold where I work) I wanted to go for something bold and not my go to grey sweater.

DSC_0522

Headband – Anthropologie

I had second day hair and when I decided on the yellow cardigan I knew I had to wear it with my yellow headband.

DSC_0525

Close up on the shoes!

I picked these shoes because if I was going to be bold with colors why not toss in a little leopard print too!

2 thoughts on “Green and Yellow

Leave a comment