Unplanned Twinning

Have you ever shown up somewhere and you are matching one of your friends? Well, this is not the first time I have got to work and my friend Cara and I are “twinning.”

IMG_4785

I can not tell you how many people asked us if we planned this!

I promise Cara and I did not plan this but we loved it. Orange dresses, fun necklaces and even blue flats – we literally must have been channeling each other when we picked these outfits out!

In case you are interested in either look here is where you can find them –

Cara’s dress is from Victoria Secret. It is no longer sold in orange but there is an amazing hot pink color (and it is on sale!).

My dress is from H&M. The exact dress is no longer sold in orange either but this orange dress (it says coral but looks orange to me!) is very similar and summery.

You know you are wearing a good outfit when your not the only one!

Leave a comment