Easter Outfit

I know Easter was last week but I just took these pictures off my camera and wanted to share! My Easter holiday was spent with my in-laws on Saturday and then with my family on Sunday, though some of my family was still traveling Italy! I was slightly jealous of my parents – even though I just got back from Italy – as they spent Easter in Rome, the idea seems amazing!

Here is what I wore to one of my Easter celebrations –

DSC_0513

Top – Madewell / Skirt – JCrew / Shoes – Steve Madden

DSC_0515

I love the detail on this Madewell shirt. It is see through so I put a white tank under it.

DSC_0514

I was really proud of that bow! My mom used to always have to tie them for me but she taught me well!

I hope everyone had a lovely weekend (both this weekend and last!) and if you celebrate Easter or Passover or neither I hope you enjoy the outfit either way!

Leave a comment